Society of the missionaries of St.Francis Xavier, Pilar, Goa, Agnel Region
Padre Conceição College Of Engineering
Managed by Agnel Charities, Approved by AICTE and Affiliated to Goa University
 



NOTICES


⇨ Campus placements for BE 2017 pass outs will begin shortly.

Contact US

Mr. Niyan Marchon

B.Tech(Electronics),M.Tech (MicroElectronics),MBA(HR)

Associate Professor

Head-Training & Placement Office

Electronics and Telecommunication Department(ETC)

E-mail: niyanmarchon@gmail.com,niyan@pccegoa.org

Mrs. Alzira Xavier

B.E. (Electronics), MBA(Finance)

Assistant Professor & Asst. Training & Placement Officer

Basic Science and Humanities(BSH)

E-mail: alzirad5@gmail.org,alzira@pccegoa.org

Ms. Fiona Coutinho

ME-IT(Goa University), BE-IT (Goa University)

Assistant Professor (Computer Department)

E-mail: coutinho.fiona@gmail.com

Ms. Okstynn Rodrigues

M.E (CTA)(Delhi University), BE-IT (Goa University).

Assistant Professor (Information Technology)

E-mail: okstynn@pccegoa.org

Mr. Vaibhav Vernekar

M.Tech(IAR),B.E(EEE)

Assistant Professor (Electronic and Telecommunication Department(ETC))

E-mail: vernekar.vaibhav@gmail.com

Mr. Mohnish Madhukar Borker

M.Tech Energy Engg & Management (NIT Calicut),B.E Mechanical (Goa University)

Assistant Professor (Mechanical Engineering)

E-mail: mohnish@pccegoa.org